Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ben Burkett

Ben Burkett

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Burkett
"Love how they answer any questions I have and when an animal hit my car they helped out a lot"
Profile photo of Jake Kowalski

Jake Kowalski

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Kowalski
"Great place very friendly people always there to help"
Profile photo of Kaylee Newman

Kaylee Newman

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylee Newman
"one of the nicest and most helpful person ive ever talked to 100000/10 would recommend"
Profile photo of Janet Martin

Janet Martin

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Martin
"Speaking with August and Fred is very easy, they're very friendly and helpful. Thank you August for helping me with DocuSign.. I would recommend Fred Milton at State Farm.."
Profile photo of Lexo Breseman

Lexo Breseman

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lexo Breseman
"August is a great person conversation great! Help me understand the process even more and help get me the best pricing I've herd in a while!! Ask for August."
Profile photo of Brittney Shank

Brittney Shank

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittney Shank
"They are amazing have been going to them for years and have had no issues and they are always willing to help and make sure i have the best deal available."
Profile photo of Sam {I} Am

Sam {I} Am

April 15, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Sam {I} Am
"The customer service I received was stellar. I left a message over the weekend and immediately received a callback Monday morning. The team member that helped me, August was able to answer all of my questions and offered additional information if needed. My two concerns are, a lack of understanding of why the DriveSafeAndSave service needs to know my location, even when not driving. And, the salesmanship of the State Farmteam can be a bit pushy when it comes to signing up for additional insurance coverage, life insurance specifically. I would recommend State Farm to friends and family."
Profile photo of Donald Sirrine

Donald Sirrine

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Sirrine
"Excellent service, very professional even though he was short staffed Fred managed to multi-task and get my policies in order! Also very patient as I had issues with my bank trying to set up the automatic payment option. I would highly recommend this agency to anyone looking for good insurance at reasonable rates."
Profile photo of Lisa Marie Oswalt

Lisa Marie Oswalt

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Marie Oswalt
"I want to say, "Thank you!" To Fred Milton and his staff. August was very helpful and efficient. I appreciate everything you do for me."
Profile photo of William Moore

William Moore

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Moore
"Customer Service is Excellent!!! Extremely pleased in how quickly my issue was handled! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Bullock

Elizabeth Bullock

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Bullock
"August goes above and beyond. He is very polite, knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Kim Bragg

Kim Bragg

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Bragg
"I like to thank August for his excellent service. He was very knowledgeable and very pleasant and I really appreciate him for that. I always look for Service and he is was top notch. Thank you for having August represent your company. He is amazing."
Profile photo of Skyla B

Skyla B

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Skyla B
"August was amazing!!! He explained everything bit by bit made sure I understood everything!! &got me a great quote🙂"
Profile photo of Liz Sledge

Liz Sledge

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Sledge
"I’ve had the absolute pleasure of being a customer of this branch for about a year now. Every encounter has been professional, pleasant and always solutions-based. The staff goes over & beyond the ‘call Of duty’ and my family is extremely grateful. After our car was stolen some months back, August, the rep, made sure to offer us the best temporary solution so that our auto coverage didn’t lapse or was terminated. Communication with this branch is also top notch quality. I’ve spent plenty of our conversations on text messages and emails and my experience customer service is always 100% satisfying. Thanks again. I will continue to refer your branch although you’re 2 hours driving distance from us. You’re The Best!"
Profile photo of Roman Przybocki

Roman Przybocki

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roman Przybocki
"Great customer service and customer care, genuinely feel like they care about my situation and helping when they can."
Profile photo of Rena Jay

Rena Jay

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rena Jay
"Thank you August for getting me started with my first insurance plan at an incredible price."
Profile photo of Wendi Prater (Wendi lamie)

Wendi Prater (Wendi lamie)

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendi Prater (Wendi lamie)
"Always do what they can to help wether it's big or small. I recommend them.."
Profile photo of Chanel Smith

Chanel Smith

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chanel Smith
"They are Professional and quick at getting thing's taken care of for me"
Profile photo of Susan Pries

Susan Pries

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Pries
"Customer service has always been great!!"
Profile photo of LeaAnn

LeaAnn

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LeaAnn
"Fred and his staff are great whenever I need to make changes to my insurance or when I have questions."
Profile photo of Amy Lynn

Amy Lynn

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Lynn
"August was very helpful & super friendly! Thank You for your time and help! I greatly appreciate it!"
Profile photo of Jezzie O

Jezzie O

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jezzie O
"Very friendly and knowledgeable about his job! Excellent communication and people skills! Great representative for your company! I'll tell everyone to sign up with State Farm Insurance!"
Profile photo of Caleb Zickafoose

Caleb Zickafoose

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Zickafoose
"Very euthastic to help. I loved every minute of it"
Profile photo of Jonathan McDaniel

Jonathan McDaniel

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan McDaniel
"August was a Great Customer service representative was very helpful"
Profile photo of Marlee Stufflebeam

Marlee Stufflebeam

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marlee Stufflebeam
"Best insurance agent by far. Fred Milton and his staff always take great care of my insurance needs. Very honest and trustworthy. Thank you Kimberly for taking the time to educate and explain the insurance plans that would work best for me at the lowest rates. I appreciate your hard work! Highly recommend!"