Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sarah VanDyk

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah VanDyk
"Our truck broke down and the agent was so kind to go get the key from my husband at his work and bring it to the location of our truck so it could be towed to our house. We haven’t been with Stare Farm long but I am super happy we made the switch they were very helpful today! Couldn’t ask for better customer service."

Murray Davis IV

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Murray Davis IV
"Love working with Fred! Always makes himself available to make sure we are taking care of as quick as possible."

Keith Sellers

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Sellers
"I’m so pleased with Fred’s handling of all of our insurance needs. He’s very responsive, a great listener and won’t quit until you are completely taken care of."

Daniel Brown

February 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Daniel Brown
"In the fall of 2022 I visit Fred and made changes to my auto policy. One vehicle was placed in Storage. But my vehicle in storage has never been in storage. State Farm has yet to process my request according to Fred. State farm is a train wreck. No satisfaction"

andrew s

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by andrew s
"Fred has gone above and beyond. His no pressure way of doing business when offering quotes and other services has been ideal for us to make decisions comfortably and confidently. Fred was able to save us a ton of money when we switched over while maintaining the same coverage on our vehicles and home. Business aside, he is a great person and I strongly recommend you consider doing business with him. You’ll walk away feeling like family, not a customer. At the very least ask for one of those no pressure free quotes he offers today."

cooljif

January 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cooljif
"Very helpful and friendly. Highly recommend!"

Wendi Sullivan

January 28, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Wendi Sullivan
"Very polite"

Erica Rausch

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Rausch
"One of the most honest, trustworthy, and family oriented guys around. Fred will have your best interest at heart from the moment you speak to him. An insurance agent who is in it for the customer, not just to make a buck."

Laura Loviska

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Loviska
"Fred Milton's staff was so helpful in helping me change from another insurance provider. They were very knowledgeable to answer all my questions and help me get the correct amount of insurance set up for my individual needs. Also helped me bundle my home, auto and motorcycle for more savings. So glad that I made this change."

Mazy Damaske

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mazy Damaske
"Happy that your in Dowagiac.. we need good people here!! My experience was great..thank you"

Dakota Merriam

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dakota Merriam
"Fred Milton is an excellent agent. He does a wonderful job with answering all your questions and finding what best fits you and your family's needs."

William Moore

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Moore
"Customer Service is Excellent!!!"

Ryan Adamson

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Adamson
"Great agent who uses compassion and intellect to set the bar. The ONLY thing better than a great price is a great agent…Fred provides both."

Jordan Ross

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Ross
"Best around for most reliable and friendly staff! Got great coverage with a great Agent! Thanks Fred!"

Danielle Schouwburg

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Schouwburg
"Great office! Everyone is super friendly and help me genuinely understand my insurance. Fred is always welcoming and has given the place such a friendly atmosphere. Alex is my agent and I can't recommend him enough, I've learned more from him than any previous insurance agencies. Their newest employee Memory is wonderful as well! Seriously such a great and well informed crew, I can't recommend this office enough!"

Micah Vander Wal

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Micah Vander Wal
"Fred ands his team do a great job! A+++"

Mike Douglas

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Douglas
"Great people to do business with"

Brenton Morse

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenton Morse
"Best of the best!"

Tayler DAlessandro

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tayler DAlessandro
"I called in for an auto quote and Fred was able to help save me money on my auto, home, and life insurance! I’m so glad I decided to give his office a call. Would highly recommend!"

Ryan Lancaster

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Lancaster
"Great service and rates!"

Garrison Gashaw

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Garrison Gashaw
"Fred and his staff are very helpful regarding any questions I may have. Helped me save quite a bit of money on my insurance."

Phil “Mileage712” Carpenter

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phil “Mileage712” Carpenter
"After years of not paying attention to my insurance coverage and the coverage I was paying for, Fred was able to provide me quotes that saved my household over $290 per month. I don't always end up with a new policy or service, but I do appreciate the information and quotes offered as I have a better understanding of insurance than I had in the past. Thanks Fred and team for helping me be a better-informed consumer."

Casey Burrell

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Burrell
"If you need insurance then you need this guy in you life! Trustworthy, and forthright, overall great experience."

Agnes Nthusa

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Agnes Nthusa
"I would highly recommend Fred Milton and his State Farm team!! I have worked with other insurance companies in this past, and received sub par costumer service at best. Fred Milton and his crew worked hard at personalizing my insurance needs and helped me save money by bundling my home insurance, car insurance, and life insurance. Take a few moments to get a quote from Fred, I promise you won’t be disappointed!"

Peyton Bohl

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peyton Bohl
"Honest Agent, great to work with and have on your side."